In our restaurant we serve only halal courts and halal drinks..

Halal Food, Helal Restaurant That is in plain English: we serve all food without pork and all drinks without alcohol.

Otherwise we serve everything what tastes.

Of course all Muslims, Christians, Jews, Buddhists, Hindus, Dissidents and Atheists are welcome. Freely to Mevlana:
"Come, come who you are also, Vagant, adorer, refugee.
It has no importance
Our caravan is not one of the desperation.
Our caravan is one of the infinite luck.
Come, even if you have broken your intentions thousand times.
Come, come again. Come!"

Halal (in Turkish helal, in Arabic ‏حلال‎, „purely, permits“) called in Islam all things and actions which are permitted or are allowed. The opposite is haram (‏حرام‎), ("forbade").

You'll find a Masjid on the first floor of our restaurant.